You 're
welcome

Board of Management

Wolfgang Niemsch

Chief Executive Officer

fon +49(0) 531.809060
niemsch@lanico.de

Christian Niemsch

Chief Operating Officer

fon +49(0) 531.809060
ch.niemsch@lanico.de

 

Sales Department

Jürgen Krone

Head of Sales and Marketing

fon +49(0) 531.8090618
fax +49(0) 531.8090627
mobile +49 (0) 171.5722152
mobile +49 (0) 1761.8090618
krone@lanico.de

Jürgen Clemens

Sales

fon +49(0) 531.8090613
fax +49(0) 531.8090627
mobile +49(0) 1761 8090613
clemens@lanico.de

Stefan Wesche

Sales

fon +49(0) 531.8090615
fax +49(0) 531.8090627
wesche@lanico.de

Michael Niemsch

Aftersales

fon +49(0) 531.8090680
fax +49(0) 531.8090627
m.niemsch@lanico.de
aftersales@lanico.de

Mario Kuhn

Sales

fon +49(0) 531.8090612
fax +49(0) 531.8090627
kuhn@lanico.de